Contact Finance at UBC's Okanagan campus

Our Finance team is pleased to assist you with any financial questions you may have regarding Budgeting, Reporting, and Research & Trust Accounting. We are committed to providing excellence in customer service and collaboration with our campus community, and adhere to best practices regarding financial and accounting procedures. Our mandate is to provide training to Faculty and Staff, assistance and advice to the university community regarding any financial issues. Please feel free to contact our team members - we will be happy to assist you.

Name Phone E-mail

Curtis Morcom
Director, Finance Strategies  

250.807.8285

curtis.morcom@ubc.ca

Carri Lawrence
Director, Finance Operations            

250.807.8810 

carri.lawrence@ubc.ca
Financial Analysts
Amy Hobbs
250.807.8103 amy.hobbs@ubc.ca

Joseph Ferguson

250-807-9615 joseph.ferguson@ubc.ca
Finance Managers
Leanne Avdich
AVP Admin & Finance + DVC Office Portfolio
 250.807.9011 leanne.avdich@ubc.ca
Barb Jackson
FHSD, FCCS and College of Graduate Studies
250.807.9034 barb.jackson@ubc.ca

Ray Fahrun
Irving K. Barber School of Arts and Sciences
250.807.9599 ray.fahrun@ubc.ca
Lisa Goerzen
AVP Students
250.807.9457
lisa.goerzen@ubc.ca

Jonathan Pokhoy
Engineering, Management, Education
250.807.8256
jon.pokhoy@ubc.ca
Research & Trust Accounting (RTA)
Gabriel Gock
(A-K by Researcher Surname)
250.807.8793 gabriel.gock@ubc.ca
Richard Washington
(L-Z by Researcher Surname)
250.807.9315 richard.washington@ubc.ca

Last reviewed shim7/14/2014 4:01:56 PM

Location:

Finance at UBC's Okanagan campus is located in the upper level of the Administration building.

Maps:

View Larger Map

Campus map

Mailing Address:

Finance
The University of British Columbia
Okanagan Campus
ADM102 - 3333 University Way
Kelowna, BC V1V 1V7





Are You a Student Needing Assistance?

For questions regarding your tuition, bursaries, scholarships, registration or any other student matter, contact Student Services and Financial Support at 250.807.9100


Reference