Contact Finance Operations and Strategies at UBC’s Okanagan campus

Leadership Phone E-mail
Manon Harvey, Director
Integrated Planning & Chief Budget Officer
250.807.8807 manon.harvey@ubc.ca
Fiona Stirling
Senior Manager, Finance Operations
250.807.8297 fiona.stirling@ubc.ca
Valerie Nichol
Senior Manager, Finance Strategies
250.807.8256 valerie.nichol@ubc.ca
Anita Friesen
Administrative Assistant
250.807.8502 anita.friesen@ubc.ca
Carri Lawrence – seconded to the Integrated Renewal Program (Workday) until July 2021
Financial Analyst
Amy Hobbs
Senior Financial Analyst
250.807.8103 amy.hobbs@ubc.ca
Luke Yang
Financial Analyst
250.807.8177 luke.yang@ubc.ca
Finance Managers
Donald Jantz
AVP Finance & Operations Portfolio, Deputy-Vice Chancellor Portfolio (Human Resources, Development & Alumni Engagement, University Relations)
Leanne Avdich on leave
250.807.9011 donald.jantz@ubc.ca
Eliana Suarez
Provost & Vice Principal Academic Portfolio (Library, OPAIR, Centre for Teaching & Learning), Faculty of Creative & Critical Studies, Faculty of Health & Social Development, Equity
250.807.8096 eliana.suarez@ubc.ca
Lisa Wilson
AVP Students, Enrolment Services, ISI, Business Operations
250.807.9457 lisa.goerzen@ubc.ca
Gerald Levac
Vice-Principal Research Portfolio
250.807.9034 gerald.levac@ubc.ca
Chris Brunet
Faculty of Applied Science, Faculty of Management, School of Education and College of Graduate Studies
250.807.8220 chris.brunet@ubc.ca
Katelyn Singler
Irving K. Barber School of Arts & Sciences (IKBSAS)
250.807.8285 katelyn.singler@ubc.ca
Research Finance
Gerald Levac, Research Finance Team Lead 250.807.9034 gerald.levac@ubc.ca
Arluene King, Research Financial Analyst
Irving K. Barber School of Arts & Sciences (IKBSAS) and Faculty of Creative & Critical Studies
250.807.9315 arluene.king@ubc.ca
Deanna Dolhanty, Research Financial Analyst
Faculty of Applied Science, School of Education and Faculty of Management
250.807.8910 deanna.dolhanty@ubc.ca
Nicole Carlos, Research Finance Manager
Faculty of Health & Social Development
250.807.9526 nicole.carlos@ubc.ca
 Accounts Payable, Payroll, Supply Management
Chris Munro, Client Services Manager 250.807.9599 chris.munro@ubc.ca
Dorothy Wiebe
Accounts Payable
250.807.8806 dorothy.wiebe@ubc.ca
Richard Washington
Accounts Payable
250.807.8640 richard.washington@ubc.ca
Carole Miller
Accounts Payable
250.807.9018 carole.miller@ubc.ca
Brydie Chamberlain
Payroll & Benefits Specialist
250.807.8616 brydie.chamberlain@ubc.ca
Paula Lambert
Payroll & Benefits Administrator
250.807.8625 paula.lambert@ubc.ca
Jack Boychuk, Senior Procurement Officer
Supply Management, Okanagan campus
250.807.8613 jack.boychuk@ubc.ca
Clint Sampson, Procurement Officer
Supply Management, Okanagan campus
250.807.9552 clint.sampson@ubc.ca